Dominate Premade Finals Interview: Mow’s Gay Bar (MOWS)

by Focus

What’s your favorite moment from this season?

Washed up Rìven: Series vs. EXAL. Reverse sweeps always feel good.

Mowglythecat: Those times I solo killed marg. Also making Risen Season 6 montage.

KennyMasterLin: Saying we have a perfect season and then we lose to TTT the week it gets published.

ShadyGecko: Definitely the reverse sweep. One of the most stressful but awesome League moments I have had.

Itstheafternoon: Hugo 1v9ing the Semi Finals.

Who would you give season MVP to and why?

Washed up Rìven: Thew for keeping our mental together, father figure of MOWS.

Mowglythecat: Poop. He’s almost as good on the rift as he is on Tinder.

KennyMasterLin: Ironically, Hugo. He’s our only win-con besides that I’m the best player don’t @me.

ShadyGecko: Kenny for communication and positivity when we need it most.

Itstheafternoon: I’d give it to Washed up Riven. As tilty as he gets he pulls through when needed.

Is this your first time playing competitively? Did you enjoy playing in Risen?

Washed up Rìven: No, started last season, and yea its pretty fun.

Mowglythecat: No and kinda.

KennyMasterLin: Nope, I’ve played Risen before said I never want to play it again and I still never want to play in Risen again.

ShadyGecko: Seven Risen seasons, still no gold name 😦

Itstheafternoon: Me Coach?? But I have been part of Risen since its inaugural Season. Been a fun time. I skipped out on Seasons 8 and 7, though. Been a good few years!!

What did you learn about yourself in Season 9? What are your plans for Season 10?

Washed up Rìven: That I’m just a plat player XD unless Riot does something to save top. Roleswapping for Season 10.

Mowglythecat: I learned that I was part subhuman part glacial. Probably play support since I don’t play enough League to play a skillful role.

KennyMasterLin: Season 9 was a good season. Fuck season 10 hands down one of the worse season there will be.

ShadyGecko: I thought I was good, then I realized I wasn’t.

Itstehafternoon: My team likes to meme. And you have to work around that some times. The fighting and goofing around. As long as they pull through in the end while having a good time it was all worth it. 

Any final words for your team or for your opponents?

Washed up Rìven: lets enjoy our last game together as a team, wish we could’ve played on 9.22.

KennyMasterLin: Urinals, please make sure you beat the shit out of bot lane so I don’t get to play the game.

ShadyGecko: Good luck, but more importantly, have fun.

Itstheaftnoon:: GL Boiz. May the best team win. In this case MOWS MOWS MOWS MOWS!!!!

Leave a comment